Multi Genre

Mike Solus Presents – Lost In Music 10-11-2021

micMike SolustodayNovember 10, 2021 104

share close

Mike Solus Presents – Lost In Music 10-11-21

This show features tracks by

AgencySteven Christie ft. Joseph MalikCosmaksKarLlo x Chloe KayThabang Baloyi and more.

This edition of the Lost in Music Radio Show presented by Mike Solus was recorded live at Housemasters Radio 10-11-2021.

House Music fire for your soul all over the show. Dope trax and promo action.


1. The Wild Boys (Original Mix) – Agency
2. Justify me – Steven Christie ft. Joseph Malik
3. Scar (Extended Mix) – Cosmaks
4. Coma (Original Mix – Agency
5. Outta My Head (Extended Mix) – KarLlo x Chloe Kay
6. Save Me – Thabang Baloyi
7. Love Scene (Original Mix) – DJ Christian B
8. Land Of Dreams (Original Mix) – Esco89
9. Your Love – Deejay Bengwas Ft Kiyoshma Edits & Lesoul WaAfrica
10. Flight Landscape (Extended Mix) – Talamaur
11. Romantica (Makin Bakin Extended Remix) – KC & The Sunshine Band
12. Inhaca (Frank Degrees Remix) – Sid Vaga & Herald Ft. Ceciel Moyano
13. On And On – Alex Neri
14. Be Your Freak (Kenny Dope O’Gutta Mix) – Kenny Dope
15. Move (Extended Mix) – Tom Junior
16. Hot (Extended) – MEA
17. Toxic – Simon Jetzke & David Keno
18. Get Down (Extended Mix) – GIANT
19. Higher Love (feat. Nuala) [Extended Mix] – Tube & Berger
20. El Recuerdo (Pedrassani Remix) – Rizza, Bruno Mendoza
21. Delta Sleep – Groovebox & Close Encounters
22. Revision feat. Giovanni (Club Mix) – Giovanni, Maceo Plex, Program2
23. Icaro (Extended Mix) – TIBASKO
24. It’s All On You (Original Mix) – Ecco

Multi Genre

Rate it

Housemasters Newsletter

Don't miss a beat!

Sign up for the latest Housemasters news and updates!

By signing up, you understand and agree that your data will be collected and used subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.