Mark Whites Feel Good Show – Episode 40

micMark WhitestodayMay 14, 2021 61

share close

Mark Whites Feel Good Show

Episode 40.

An extended 2 hour show featuring delicious disco and house. Recorded live here on Housemasters radio.


1 Andy Bach – Free Your Body [Duchesse] *EXCLUSIVE*
2 Dave Leatherman, Bruce Nolan – Luv No More [NightSpot Recordings]
3 Rose Royce – Best Love (Mark Whites More Love Edit) [White]
4 Brian Power, Michael Gray – Optimistic Feat. Lucita Jules (Michael Gray Remix) [Nervous]
5 X Gets The Crest – Sugar [Duchesse] *EXCLUSIVE*
6 Ezirk – Sexymbol (Original Mix) [Mango Sounds]
7 Horse Meat Disco, Fi McCluskey, Mousse T. – Love If You Need It (Mousse T.’s Extended Classic Shizzle) [Glitterbox Recordings]
8 CeCe Peniston, T.Markakis – I’m Feelin’ U (T.Markakis Class ‘N’ Groove Extended Mix) [Soulfuric]
9 Markosa – Funk Magic (Original Mix) [Tropical Velvet]
10 Mark Whites Reach For The Sky [Duchesse] *EXCLUSIVE*
11 Milk & Sugar, Purple Disco Machine – Let the Sun Shine (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) [Milk & Sugar Recordings]
12 L’Tric, Andrea Martin, Sean Declase – All My Life (feat. Andrea Martin, Sean Declase) (Mark Brickman Extended Remix)[Neon Records]
13 Bubs – Te Quiero Para Mi (Midnight City Instrumental) [HOT-Q]
14 Inaya Day, Guy Scheiman – High Energy (Lucius Lowe Classic Mix) [Guy Scheiman Music]
15 Mark Whites & Nev Johnson – This Is It (Deluxe Club Mix) [Tasty Recordings]
16 Markosa, Soul Avengerz – Josephine 2021 (Soul Avengerz Mix) [Revoke]
17 Milk & Sugar, Lurine Cato – All I Need (Is Believe) (Extended Mix) [Milk & Sugar Recordings]
18 David Penn, Sheylah Cuffy – Scream 4 Love (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix) [Groove Culture]
19 Mark Whites feat. Melody – Some Kind of Disco (Extended Mix) [Blanco y Negro Music]
20 Nick Hussey & Jamie Van Goulden – The Get Down [Trois Garçon]
21 Paul Parsons – Don’t Hold Back (Club Mix) [Trois Garçon]
22 Mark Whites – Big Man [Mango Sounds] *EXCLUSIVE*
23 Ashley Benjamin – Everyday I Want You (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
24 Maur, Roobinz, Faber – Can’t Get Enough [Sola]


Rate it

Housemasters Newsletter

Don't miss a beat!

Sign up for the latest Housemasters news and updates!

By signing up, you understand and agree that your data will be collected and used subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.