Mark Whites Feel Good Show – Episode 38

micMark WhitestodayMay 21, 2021 83

share close

Mark Whites Feel Good Show

Episode 38.

An hour of delicious disco and house. Recorded live here on Housemasters radio.


1 Darren Giles – Take Me [Midnight Riot]
2 Uptown Funk – Yendo Loco [Super Spicy Records]
3 Rodney Hunter – Love at First Sight (Extended Mix)[Hunter Recordings]
4 Sean Scanlan, Toni Sea – Sunrays (Yam Who? & Jaegerossa Main Vocal Remix) [Midnight Riot]
5 Angie Stone – Wish I Didnt Miss You (Soulspy exclusive Edit)[White]
6 The Fog – Been A Long Time (Full Intention 2021 Remix)[Full Intention Records]
7 Nick Hussey & Jamie Van Goulden – Lucky Stars (Trois Garcon) [Trois Garçon]
8 Hiva – Deep Snap (Original Mix)[PornoStar Records (US)]
9 Jason Core – Andalusian Sigh [Spa In Disco]
10 Junior Jack, Glory, Jocelyn Brown – Hold Me Up (Michael Gray Extended Remix) [Defected]
11 Waves – Poolside [Basement Disco]
12 Mark Whites & Nev Johnson – This Is It (Deluxe Club Mix) [Tasty Recordings]


Rate it

Housemasters Newsletter

Don't miss a beat!

Sign up for the latest Housemasters news and updates!

By signing up, you understand and agree that your data will be collected and used subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.