Mark Pemberton Presents – Colours Episode 3

micMark Pemberton todaySeptember 25, 2021 86

share close

Mark Pemberton Presents – Colours #3

This is two hours of superb house music in the mix!

Listen again to the third episode of Mark Pemberton’s Colours Radio Show. This is two hours of superb house music grooves in the mix and features a special guest mix from Jack Batty


Blast – Crazy Man
Paul Orwin – Keep on Pumpin it up
Inner City – Pennies from Heaven
Juarez, Andruss – This Funky
Louis Vega – Let it Go

Jack Batty Guest Mix:
Fojer – Sunlight
Serge funk – Wah Ho Hey
Inaya Day – Made for Me
Serge Funk – Cherry Bomb
CASSIMM – Your Honour
Ministers De La Funk – Believe
Kadenza – Believer
Johan S. Oliver Knight – Deep Inside
NateNoFun – Feel it moving
Paul Reid – Hurt me no more
Cheesecake boys – Right here
Yvvan Back – Higher Main

Mark Pemberton close:
ATFC – Bad Habit (Acapella)
Andy Mac – Together 19
Stanton Warriors – Know How
DJ Spen – Take me back
K69 – Cant slow down


Rate it
Housemasters Newsletter

Don't miss a beat!

Sign up for the latest Housemasters news and updates!

    By signing up, you understand and agree that your data will be collected and used subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

    Housemasters logo in white