Kevin Knox Presents – Float On Episode 30

micKevin KnoxtodayDecember 18, 2021 31

share close

Kevin Knox Presents – Float on Episode 30

This edition of the brilliant Float On Radio Show is presented by the main man himself Kevin Knox. Tune in Chill out and enjoy


Bliss – When History Was Made
Nils Frahm – As A Reminder
Craig Armstrong – Laura’s Theme
Dee Montero – Aria (Ambient Mix)
Aaron Martin – An Indistinguishable Presence (Original Mix)
Lux – 100 Billion Stars
Helios – Emancipation
Sigur Rós – Ég anda
The Flaming Lips – We A Family
Big Star – Watch The Sunrise
Ian O’Brien – Vagalume
Dusted – Childhood
Schneider TM & Kptmichigan – The Light 3000
Fantastic Man, Adam Halliwell & Edd Fisher – Sirius Mystery
Young American Primitive – Sunrise
Psychemagik – Triumph Of The Gods (Richard Norris Remix)
Lakou Mizik & Joseph Ray – Sanba Yo Pran Pale (DJ Koze Remix)
Kokiyo – Behind The Ocean
Playgroup – Surface To Air
Jamie Woon – Night Air (Kivi ‘N Kava Midnight Edit)
Luca Averna & Chris Coco – There Is No Planet B
Black Body – Tomorrow Never Comes
Tornado Wallace – Thinking Allowed

ChilloutThe Float On Show

Rate it
Housemasters Newsletter

Don't miss a beat!

Sign up for the latest Housemasters news and updates!

    By signing up, you understand and agree that your data will be collected and used subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

    Housemasters logo in white