Kevin Knox Presents – Float On Episode 28

micKevin KnoxtodayNovember 6, 2021 22

share close

Kevin Knox Presents – Float on Episode 28

This edition of the brilliant Float On Radio Show is once again presented by the main man himself Kevin Knox. Tune in Chill out and enjoy


Shur-I-Kan – Ebb and Flow
Alan Watts – The Beauty Of Nothingness
Jon Hopkins – Scene Suspended
Ta Castroh – Walking In The Dark
Kruder & Dorfmeister – Morning
Omerar Nanda – Hebele Hubulu
Slacker – Deep In The Forest, A Sacred Pool
Foundland – Cloud Pattern
Daniel Avery – Pure Life
Wilton Felder – Someday We’ll All Be Free
Bent – Feel It
Jon Hopkins, Ram Dass & East Forest – Sit Around The Fire
Paco Frenández – Grillos
Napoli Underground – Lazy Saturday
Blank & Jones, Coralie Clément – Days Go By (Pepe Link Remix)
Feiertag – Palau
Twentyeight – Stars (Bodean’s Sunset Ashram Version)
Michael Kiwanuka – Place I Belong
Love & Rockets – Saudade
Salt Tank – Angel’s Landing (José Padilla & Sunchild Remix)
Dave Stewart & Candy Dulfer – Lily Was Here
Phil Mison & Ambala – Sergio’s Theme (Danilo Braca’s Deep & Jazzy Groove Mix)
Dominik Eulberg – Eintagsfliege (Donato Dozzy Remix)
Tony Esposito – Danza Dell’acqua

ChilloutThe Float On Show

Rate it
Housemasters Newsletter

Don't miss a beat!

Sign up for the latest Housemasters news and updates!

    By signing up, you understand and agree that your data will be collected and used subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

    Housemasters logo in white