skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
  • play_arrow


Tech House

DJ Giggio C Presents – The No Label Project Episode 6

micDJ Giggo CtodaySeptember 19, 2021 6 4

share close

DJ Giggio C Presents – The No Label Project

Episode 6

Listen again or catch up with episode 6 of the No Label project on Housemasters radio, with DJ Giggio C.  Two hours of solid Tech house grooves live in the mix.


  1. Gregor Salto – Not for Me (Club Mix)
  2. Louie Vega, The Martinez Brothers – Let It Go (Dom Dolla Extended Remix)
  3. Biscits – Your Body (Extended Mix)
  4. Who Da Funk, Jessica Eve – Shiny Disco Balls (Illyus & Barrientos Extended Refix)
  5. Kuestenklatsch – Never (Extended Mix)
  6. Pleasant Avenue – Taster (Original Mix)
  7. Ant Schillaci, Kingsley – First of All (Kingsley Remix)
  8. Joshwa (UK), Ossey James – Party’s Jumpin
  9. Retna – You & Me (Original Mix)
  10. Denis Rublev, DJ Anton – Fast Foward (Original Mix)
  11. Basile De Suresnes – Bastoss Afrok47
  12. Jamie Jones – Laser Lass
  13. Sama’ Abdulhadi – Reverie
  14. Infinity Ink, Joris Voorn – Full Capacity (Joris Voorn Extended Remix)
  15. Michel De Hey, Joris Voorn – Nova Was Here (Joris Voorn Remix)
  16. Alex Kennon, Joris Voorn – Blinding Lights (Joris Voorn Remix)
  17. Robert Babicz, Joris Voorn – Dark Flower (Joris Voorn Magnolia Mix)
  18. Charlotte De Witte, Enrico Sangiuliano – The Age Of Love
  19. Javi Colors, Dr. Alfred – Feeling Good (Original Mix)
  20. THEMBA (SA), Thakzin, Damian Lazarus – Sound Of Freedom (Damian Lazarus Extended Re-Shape)
  21. Trancesetters, Peace Division – Roaches (Peace Division Remix)
  22. Fatboy Slim, Ninetoes – Finder (Hope) (Extended Mix)

Tech HouseThe No Label Project

Rate it