Tech House

DJ Giggio C Presents – The No Label Project Episode 3

micDJ Giggo CtodayJuly 11, 2021 15 5

share close

DJ Giggio C Presents – The No Label Project

Episode 3

Listen again or catch up with episode 3 of the No Label project on Housemasters radio, with DJ Giggio C.  Two hours of solid Tech house grooves live in the mix.


1. Purple Disco Machine – Playbox (Extended Mix)
2. Milk & Sugar – You Can’t Hide from Yourself (Qubiko Remix)
3. Qubiko – Bidibody
4. Bibi & Sami Dee – Something About The Music
5. Jack Truant – Ghetto Jam (Extended Mix)
6. Juarez – Belive (Extended Mix)
7. Marco Anzalone – Spread Love (Unreleased Remix Dub)
8. Kevin McKay – My Soul (Extended Mix)
9. Juarez – At the Same Time (Extended Mix)
10. Qubiko – The Music’s Got Me High
11. Qubiko – I Ain’t Promiscuous
12. Wasabi – My Love (Qubiko Rmx)
13. Kataa – Going Deeper (Qubiko Extended Dub)
14. Dr. Space, SEM – Save The Drama (Original Mix)
15. Richard Ulh – Flashmove (Richard Ulh Remix)
16. Tommy Trash, Yolanda Be Cool – Emergency (Extended Mix)
17. Marc Benjamin – Losing Focus (Forbid Extended Remix)
18. Claptone, Mylo, MANT – Drop The Pressure (MANT Remix)
19. Federico Scavo – Watch It
20. Kevin McKay – Hit The Road Jack (Extended Mix)
21. Kevin McKay – Comin’ Home Baby (David Penn Extended Remix)
22. Yass, David Penn – Been A Long Time (David Penn Remix)

Tech HouseThe No Label Project

Rate it
Housemasters Newsletter

Don't miss a beat!

Sign up for the latest Housemasters news and updates!

    By signing up, you understand and agree that your data will be collected and used subject to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

    Housemasters logo in white